First blog post

Hi, I’m Nathan.  I discovered a long time ago that friends, family, and definitely strangers on the bus don’t usually want to hear incessant musings and moans from someone else.  And so, I am off-loading them here.

If anyone else happens to read these ‘m&m’s and has similar opinions, then great.  If you don’t like them, you could start your own moan blog and vent about them there, and thus begin a beautiful cycle.

My first musing was what I should write in this post.  My first moan is that I think what I just wrote is rubbish.

Leave a Reply

